2017-2018 Committee Members

The AGM for Wincanton Choral Society was held on Monday 22nd May at 7.15pm. Minutes will be available to all members, including those who did not attend, in due course.

The committee members for the 2017-2018 year are:

Martin Turner – Chairman
Oliver Morison – Vice Chairman
Karen Marett – Treasurer
Paul Heyes – Secretary
Barbara Yoxall – Librarian
Daisy Lacey – Membership Secretary
Sarah Urquhart – Committee member
Jan Botterill – Committee member
Benedict Critchley – Committee member

Posted in News.