2018 Annual General Meeting

The 2018 AGM for Wincanton Choral Society was held on Monday 21nd May at 7.15pm. Minutes will be available to all members, including those who did not attend, in due course.

The committee members for the 2018-2019 year are:

Martin Turner – Chairman
Oliver Morison – Vice Chairman
George Keen – Treasurer
Paul Heyes – Secretary
Gareth Evans – Membership Secretary
Sarah Urquhart – Committee member
Jan Botterill – Committee member
Benedict Critchley – Committee member

Barbara Yoxall remains in her post as Librarian; after a minor change in the constitutional arrangements, it is no longer mandatory for the Librarian to also be a committee member.

Posted in News.